Church of England Saint dedications

Enter the first few characters of a dedication (eg St Al or Chri):


22 churches.

Cathedral Church of the Holy and Undivided TrinityBristolBristolBristol
Trinity Church, SissinghurstSissinghurstKentCanterbury
Carlisle Cathedral (Holy and Undivided Trinity)CarlisleCumbriaCarlisle
Loughton: Trinity ChurchLoughtonEssexChelmsford
Trinity ChapelBuxtonDerbyshireDerby
Holy & Undivided TrinityEdaleDerbyshireDerby
Trinity HallCambridgeCambridgeshireEly
Ely Cathedral (Holy and Undivided Trinity)ElyCambridgeshireEly
Trinity ChurchExeterDevonExeter
Trinity CheltenhamCheltenhamGloucestershireGloucester
Gloucester Cathedral (St Peter and the Holy and Indivisible Trinity)GloucesterGloucestershireGloucester
Trinity HospitalLeicesterLeicestershireLeicester
Trinity ChurchesMeole BraceShropshireLichfield
Trinity Churches - Church of Christ the KingRadbrookShropshireLichfield
Trinity ChurchRobyMerseysideLiverpool
Sacred TrinitySalfordGreater ManchesterManchester
Norwich Cathedral (Holy and Undivided Trinity)NorwichNorfolkNorwich
Trinity Church, FishermeadFishermeadBuckinghamshireOxford
Trinity ChurchLower EarleyBerkshireOxford
Trowbridge: The TrinityTrowbridgeWiltshireSalisbury
Holy & Undivided TrinityHalifaxWest YorkshireWest Yorkshire and the Dales
TrinityChurchOssettWest YorkshireWest Yorkshire and the Dales

  Let me know if you spot any mistakes or have any comments.