Church of England Saint dedications

Enter the first few characters of a dedication (eg St Al or Chri):

St Hugh

22 churches.

St HughCharterhouse-on-MendipSomersetBath & Wells
St HughDurleighSomersetBath & Wells
Harlow: St Mary & St HughOld HarlowEssexChelmsford
St HughFoolowDerbyshireDerby
Eyres Monsell: St HughEyres MonsellLeicestershireLeicester
Little Bowden the Transfiguration: St HughMarket HarboroughLeicestershireLeicester
St Gilbert & St Hugh's Parish ChurchGosberton CloughLincolnshireLincoln
St HughGreat GrimsbyLincolnshireLincoln
St HughLangworthLincolnshireLincoln
St HughNorth HykehamLincolnshireLincoln
St HughScunthorpeLincolnshireLincoln
St HughSturtonLincolnshireLincoln
St HughNortholtGreater LondonLondon
St Hugh's Holts, Parish of LeesfieldOldhamGreater ManchesterManchester
St HughGosforthTyne and WearNewcastle
Banbury St HughBanburyOxfordshireOxford
Bermondsey, St HughBermondseyGreater LondonSouthwark
St HughCockernhoeHertfordshireSt Albans
St Hugh's Parish Church, LewseyLuton, LewseyBedfordshireSt Albans
St Hugh & St John's, ChellsStevenageHertfordshireSt Albans
Quethiock: St HughQuethiockCornwallTruro
Baildon: St Hugh Mission ChurchBaildonWest YorkshireWest Yorkshire and the Dales

  Let me know if you spot any mistakes or have any comments.