Church of England Saint dedications

Enter the first few characters of a dedication (eg St Al or Chri):

St Ethelbert

Also referred to as St Albright, St Ethelbert the King.

14 churches.

St Mary with St EthelbertLuckingtonWiltshireBristol
Belchamp Otten: St Ethelbert & All SaintsBelchamp OttenEssexChelmsford
East Ham: St George & St EthelbertEast HamGreater LondonChelmsford
Stanway: St AlbrightStanwayEssexChelmsford
St EthelbertLittledeanGloucestershireGloucester
Hereford Cathedral (St Mary the Virgin and St Ethelbert the King)HerefordHerefordshireHereford
Alby: St EthelbertAlbyNorfolkNorwich
Larling: St EthelbertLarlingNorfolkNorwich
Thurton: St EthelbertThurtonNorfolkNorwich
Wretham: St EthelbertWrethamNorfolkNorwich
Falkenham, St EthelbertFalkenhamSuffolkSt Edmundsbury & Ipswich
Herringswell, St EthelbertHerringswellSuffolkSt Edmundsbury & Ipswich
Hessett, St EthelbertHessettSuffolkSt Edmundsbury & Ipswich
Tannington, St EthelbertTanningtonSuffolkSt Edmundsbury & Ipswich

  Let me know if you spot any mistakes or have any comments.