Church of England Saint dedications

Enter the first few characters of a dedication (eg St Al or Chri):

St Edward the Confessor

12 churches.

Romford: St Edward the ConfessorRomfordGreater LondonChelmsford
St Edward the ConfessorBurgess HillWest SussexChichester
St Edward the ConfessorWiggatonDevonExeter
Cheddleton S.Edward the ConfessorCheddletonStaffordshireLichfield
Leek S.Edward the ConfessorLeekStaffordshireLichfield
Shalstone St Edward the ConfessorShalstoneBuckinghamshireOxford
Westcote Barton: St Edward the ConfessorWestcote BartonOxfordshireOxford
Mottingham, St Edward the ConfessorMottinghamGreater LondonSouthwark
St Edward the ConfessorBarnsleySouth YorkshireWest Yorkshire and the Dales
St Edward the ConfessorBrothertonWest YorkshireWest Yorkshire and the Dales
St Edward the ConfessorNetley AbbeyHampshireWinchester
St Edward the ConfessorDringhousesNorth YorkshireYork

  Let me know if you spot any mistakes or have any comments.