Church of England Saint dedications

Enter the first few characters of a dedication (eg St Al or Chri):

St Edith

Also referred to as St Edith of Polesworth, St Editha, St Edyth.

17 churches.

St EdithaAmingtonWest MidlandsBirmingham
Abbey Church of St EdithaPolesworthWarwickshireBirmingham
St EdythSea MillsBristolBristol
St EdithShocklachCheshireChester
Monks Kirby - St. EdithaMonks KirkbyWarwickshireCoventry
Eaton-under-Heywood: St EdithEaton-under-HeywoodShropshireHereford
Pulverbatch: St EdithPulverbatchShropshireHereford
Orton-on-the-Hill: St Edith of PolesworthOrton on the HillLeicestershireLeicester
Church Eaton S.EdithaChurch EatonStaffordshireLichfield
Tamworth S.EdithaTamworthStaffordshireLichfield
St EdithAnwickLincolnshireLincoln
St EdithCoatesLincolnshireLincoln
St EdithGrimoldbyLincolnshireLincoln
St EdithLittle GrimsbyLincolnshireLincoln
St EdithNorth Reston Wold MarshLincolnshireLincoln
Baverstock: St EdithaBaverstockWiltshireSalisbury
St EdithBishop WiltonEast YorkshireYork

  Let me know if you spot any mistakes or have any comments.