Church of England Saint dedications

Enter the first few characters of a dedication (eg St Al or Chri):

St Denys

Also referred to as St Denis.

33 churches.

St Mary Magdalene & St DenysMidhurstWest SussexChichester
St DenysRotherfieldEast SussexChichester
St DenysPailtonWarwickshireCoventry
Pencoyd: St DenysPencoydHerefordshireHereford
Eaton: St DenysEatonLeicestershireLeicester
Evington: St DenysEvingtonLeicestershireLeicester
Goadby Marwood: St DenysGoadby MarwoodLeicestershireLeicester
Ibstock: St DenysIbstockLeicestershireLeicester
Stonton Wyville: St DenysStonton WyvilleLeicestershireLeicester
St DenysAswarbyLincolnshireLincoln
St DenysKirkby LaythorpeLincolnshireLincoln
St DenysNorth & South KillingholmeLincolnshireLincoln
St DenisSilk WilloughbyLincolnshireLincoln
Sleaford Parish Church - St Denys'SleafordLincolnshireLincoln
Manchester Cathedral (St Mary, St Denys and St George)ManchesterGreater ManchesterManchester
Little Compton: St DenysLittle ComptonWarwickshireOxford
Northmoor: St DenysNorthmoorOxfordshireOxford
Stanford Dingley: St DenysStanford DingleyBerkshireOxford
Stanford in the Vale: St DenysStanford in the ValeOxfordshireOxford
St DenysCold AshbyNorthamptonshirePeterborough
St DenysKelmarshNorthamptonshirePeterborough
St DenysRavensthorpeNorthamptonshirePeterborough
The Minster Church of St DenysWarminsterWiltshireSalisbury
St DenisMortonNottinghamshireSouthwell & Nottingham
St DenysColmworthBedfordshireSt Albans
Brandon with Wangford, St Peter & St DenysBrandonSuffolkSt Edmundsbury & Ipswich
North Tamerton: St DenisNorth TamertonCornwallTruro
Otterham: St DenisOtterhamCornwallTruro
St Dennis: St DenysSt DennisCornwallTruro
St DenysChilworthHampshireWinchester
St Denys Parish ChurchSt DenysHampshireWinchester
St DenysSevern StokeWorcestershireWorcester
St DenysYorkNorth YorkshireYork

  Let me know if you spot any mistakes or have any comments.