Church of England Saint dedications

Enter the first few characters of a dedication (eg St Al or Chri):

St Columba

24 churches.

St Columba, Banners GateSutton ColdfieldWest MidlandsBirmingham
St ColumbaBroughton MoorCumbriaCarlisle
St ColumbaWarcopCumbriaCarlisle
Leytonstone: St Margaret with St ColumbaLeytonstoneGreater LondonChelmsford
St Mary w St ColumbaLiscardMerseysideChester
St ColumbaInkersallDerbyshireDerby
St ColumbaDarlingtonDurhamDurham
St ColumbaHartlepoolClevelandDurham
St ColumbaSouthwickTyne and WearDurham
St ColumbaBracebridgeLincolnshireLincoln
St ColumbaAnfieldMerseysideLiverpool
St ColumbaWideopenTyne and WearNewcastle
St ColumbaCollingtreeNorthamptonshirePeterborough
St Columba & the Northern SaintsCorbyNorthamptonshirePeterborough
Fareham: St ColumbaFarehamHampshirePortsmouth
St ColumbaCrosspoolSouth YorkshireSheffield
Arbory Church of St ColumbaBallabeg in Parish of ArboryIsle of ManSodor & Man
Parish Church of St ColumbaSt Columb MajorCornwallTruro
St Columb Minor: St ColumbaSt Columb MinorCornwallTruro
Bradford: St ColumbaBradfordWest YorkshireWest Yorkshire and the Dales
St Columba'sHull, DrypoolEast YorkshireYork
St Columba w St PaulMiddlesbroughNorth YorkshireYork
St Columba, ScarboroughScarboroughNorth YorkshireYork
Topcliffe: St ColumbaTopcliffeNorth YorkshireYork

  Let me know if you spot any mistakes or have any comments.