Church of England Saint dedications

Enter the first few characters of a dedication (eg St Al or Chri):

Our Lady

17 churches.

St Mary (Our Lady) SidleshamSidleshamWest SussexChichester
Ashow - The Assumption of our LadyAshowWarwickshireCoventry
Church of our LadyUpton PyneDevonExeter
Our Lady & St NicholasWanlipLeicestershireLeicester
The Assumption of our LadyWibtoftLeicestershireLeicester
Walsall The Annunciation of Our Lady, Yew Tree EstateYew Tree EstateWest MidlandsLichfield
Liverpool Parish Church of Our Lady and St NicholasLiverpoolMerseysideLiverpool
Church of Our LadyDelavalNorthumberlandNewcastle
Calthorpe: Our Lady w St MargaretCalthorpeNorfolkNorwich
The Church of Our Lady Saint MarySouth CreakeNorfolkNorwich
Our LadyWarnfordHampshirePortsmouth
Our Lady & St PeterBothamsallNottinghamshireSouthwell & Nottingham
The Chapel of Our LadyClumber ParkNottinghamshireSouthwell & Nottingham
Our Lady of EgmantonEgmantonNottinghamshireSouthwell & Nottingham
The Priory Church of Our Lady & S CuthbertWorksopNottinghamshireSouthwell & Nottingham
Widemouth Bay: Our Lady & St AnneWidemouth BayCornwallTruro
St Michael & Our Lady, WragbyWragbyWest YorkshireWest Yorkshire and the Dales

  Let me know if you spot any mistakes or have any comments.