Church of England Saint dedications

Enter the first few characters of a dedication (eg St Al or Chri):

Christ the King

18 churches.

Christ the KingShirleyWest MidlandsBirmingham
Christ the King ChapelPrestonLancashireBlackburn
Christ the KingBradley StokeGloucestershireBristol
Christ the KingBirkenheadMerseysideChester
Christ the KingBowburnDurhamDurham
Beaumont Leys: Christ the KingBeaumont LeysLeicestershireLeicester
Christ the King AldersleyAldersleyWest MidlandsLichfield
Christ the King, Meeting Point House, Town CentreHollinswoodShropshireLichfield
Rushall Christ the KingRushallWest MidlandsLichfield
Kents Hill: Christ the KingKents HillBuckinghamshireOxford
Christ the KingSonning CommonOxfordshireOxford
Christ the KingKetteringNorthamptonshirePeterborough
The Church of Christ the KingPrinces ParkKentRochester
Salfords, Christ the KingSalfordsSurreySouthwark
Christ the KingStevenageHertfordshireSt Albans
Christ the King, HaldensWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshireSt Albans
Christ the KingBattyefordWest YorkshireWest Yorkshire and the Dales
The Church of Christ the KingBasingstokeHampshireWinchester

  Let me know if you spot any mistakes or have any comments.